Slide 1
We implement ideas instead of just dreaming about them.

“Intelligence” is the totality of differently cognitive abilities and mental performance.

Slide 1
We implement ideas instead of just dreaming about them.

“Intelligence” is the totality of differently cognitive abilities and mental performance.

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

“The House of Intelligence” is the place where people with extraordinary skills from all areas can come together. Because everyone is good at something and we enable everyone to develop and use their skills in order to develop projects together and create great things. And all in a creative and dynamic atmosphere that is contagious and inspiring. Here people can exchange ideas or just have a good, relaxed time together and enjoy life!

Standort

Our location

In the heart of old Saarbrücken at Goebenstraße 35 you will find the House of Intelligence, on 240 m² with a business garden for all nature lovers. 

There are very good connections to all motorways and public transport. In our immediate vicinity we also have various shopping opportunities and options for breakfast, lunch and dinner. 

 

Standort

Our location

In the heart of old Saarbrücken at Goebenstraße 35 you will find the House of Intelligence, on 240 m² with a business garden for all nature lovers. 

There are very good connections to all motorways and public transport. In our immediate vicinity we also have various shopping opportunities and options for breakfast, lunch and dinner. 

 

The team

An idea is just the beginning of a long journey. A journey on which you sometimes have to take detours. But with the right team at your side, nothing can go wrong!

The team

Eine Idee ist nur der Anfang einer langen Reise. Eine Reise, bei der du manchmal auch Umwege gehen musst. Mit dem richtigen Team an deiner Seite kann nichts schief gehen!

Venoth Nagarajah

Venoth Nagarajah

Management, Networking, Design, Business Development

Always in a good mood, cool and relaxed! And with exactly this approach, Venoth brings the right people together around the table for every project. A little better, more efficient and more successful every day - that is Venoth's credo. His entrepreneurial character is rounded off by his business administration studies at the HTW Saar and the establishment of TUNU.

Janek Grinhofs Janis

Janek Grinhofs

Business development, process optimization, web development

Strength lies in calm, as is the case with Janek. Creative, clever, empathetic and always ready to listen to others and have good tips. Topped with his Latvian charm, he exudes trust and lives communication at eye level. And as a co-founder and manager of eCommerce companies, he also has the necessary hard skills.

Venoth Nagarajah

Venoth Nagarajah

Management, Networking, Design, Business Development

Always in a good mood, cool and relaxed! And with exactly this approach, Venoth brings the right people together around the table for every project. A little better, more efficient and more successful every day - that is Venoth's credo. His entrepreneurial character is rounded off by his business administration studies at the HTW Saar and the establishment of TUNU.

Janek Grinhofs Janis

Janek Grinhofs

Business development, process optimization, web development

Strength lies in calm, as is the case with Janek. Creative, clever, empathetic and always ready to listen to others and have good tips. Topped with his Latvian charm, he exudes trust and lives communication at eye level. And as a co-founder and manager of eCommerce companies, he also has the necessary hard skills.

Sven Stauden

Sven Stauden

IT, Projektmanagement & Konzept Designer

How was it? You often hear this sentence from Sven, the skeptic among us. He critically questions everything that is not always pleasant, but that makes it all the more valuable. Everything to do with IT and AI is his specialty. You don't understand something With his patient and personable nature, Sven is exactly the right person to talk to.

Nikolai Kamenev

Nikolai Kamenev

Finance, Koordination & Webdevelopment

After completing his training as a banker, Nikolai successfully completed his business administration studies at htw saar with a bachelor's degree and is now studying business informatics for a master’s degree at Saarland University. As a result, and through the collaboration with Venoth on the first start-up project "TUNU", he brings a wide range of knowledge that he uses for the projects at THOI.

Sven Stauden

Sven Stauden

IT, Projektmanagement & Konzept Designer

How was it? You often hear this sentence from Sven, the skeptic among us. He critically questions everything that is not always pleasant, but that makes it all the more valuable. Everything to do with IT and AI is his specialty. You don't understand something With his patient and personable nature, Sven is exactly the right person to talk to.

Nikolai Kamenev

Nikolai Kamenev

Finance, Koordination & Webdevelopment

After completing his training as a banker, Nikolai successfully completed his business administration studies at htw saar with a bachelor's degree and is now studying business informatics for a master’s degree at Saarland University. As a result, and through the collaboration with Venoth on the first start-up project "TUNU", he brings a wide range of knowledge that he uses for the projects at THOI.

Let's start a conversation!

Gedanken werden Dinge

Slide 1
Wir setzen Ideen um, statt nur von ihnen zu träumen.

„Intelligence“ ist die Gesamtheit unterschiedlich ausgeprägter kognitiver Fähigkeiten und geistiger Leistungsfähigkeit.

Slide 1
Wir setzen Ideen um, statt nur von ihnen zu träumen.

„Intelligence“ ist die Gesamtheit unterschiedlich ausgeprägter kognitiver Fähigkeiten und geistiger Leistungsfähigkeit.

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

“The House of Intelligence” ist der Ort, an dem sich Menschen mit außergewöhnlichen Fähigkeiten aus allen Bereichen vereinen können. Denn jeder Mensch ist gut in etwas und wir ermöglichen jedem, seine Fähigkeiten auszubauen und zu nutzen, um so gemeinsam Projekte zu entwickeln und Großes entstehen zu lassen. Und das Ganze in einer kreativen und dynamischen Atmosphäre, die ansteckt und inspiriert. Hier können Menschen sich austauschen oder auch einfach nur eine gute, entspannte Zeit miteinander haben und das Leben genießen!

Standort

Unser Standort

Im Herzen von Alt-Saarbrücken in der Goebenstraße 35 findet ihr das House of Intelligence, auf 240 m² Fläche mit einem Business Garten für alle Naturliebhaber. 

Hier findet sich eine sehr gute Anbindung zu allen Autobahnen und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. In unserer direkten Umgebung haben wir auch verschiedene Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Optionen für Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen. 

 

Standort

Unser Standort

Im Herzen von Alt-Saarbrücken in der Goebenstraße 35 findet ihr das House of Intelligence, auf 240 m² Fläche mit einem Business Garten für alle Naturliebhaber. 

Hier findet sich eine sehr gute Anbindung zu allen Autobahnen und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. In unserer direkten Umgebung haben wir auch verschiedene Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Optionen für Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen. 

 

Das TEAM

Eine Idee ist nur der Anfang einer langen Reise. Eine Reise, bei der du manchmal auch Umwege gehen musst. Doch mit dem richtigen Team an deiner Seite kann nichts schief gehen!

Das TEAM

Eine Idee ist nur der Anfang einer langen Reise. Eine Reise, bei der du manchmal auch Umwege gehen musst. Mit dem richtigen Team an deiner Seite kann nichts schief gehen!

Venoth Nagarajah

Venoth Nagarajah

Management, Networking, Design, Business Development

Immer gut gelaunt, cool und locker! Und mit genau dieser Art bringt Venoth für jedes Projekt die richtigen Leute zusammen an einen Tisch. Tag für Tag ein Stückchen besser, effizienter und erfolgreicher, das ist Venoth´s Credo. Abgerundet wird sein Entrepreneur Charakter durch sein BWL Studium an der HTW Saar und die Gründung von TUNU.

Janek Grinhofs Janis

Janek Grinhofs

Business Development, Prozessoptimierung, Webdevelopment

In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft, so auch bei Janek. Kreativ, klug, empathisch und jederzeit ein offenes Ohr für andere und gute Tipps parat. Getoppt mit seinem lettischen Charme strahlt er Vertrauen aus und lebt Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe. Und als Mitbegründer und Manager von eCommerce Unternehmen bringt er auch die nötigen Hard Skills mit.

Venoth Nagarajah

Venoth Nagarajah

Management, Networking, Design, Business Development

Immer gut gelaunt, cool und locker! Und mit genau dieser Art bringt Venoth für jedes Projekt die richtigen Leute zusammen an einen Tisch. Tag für Tag ein Stückchen besser, effizienter und erfolgreicher, das ist Venoth´s Credo. Abgerundet wird sein Entrepreneur Charakter durch sein BWL Studium an der HTW Saar und die Gründung von TUNU.

Janek Grinhofs Janis

Janek Grinhofs

Business Development, Prozessoptimierung, Webdevelopment

In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft, so auch bei Janek. Kreativ, klug, empathisch und jederzeit ein offenes Ohr für andere und gute Tipps parat. Getoppt mit seinem lettischen Charme strahlt er Vertrauen aus und lebt Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe. Und als Mitbegründer und Manager von eCommerce Unternehmen bringt er auch die nötigen Hard Skills mit.

Sven Stauden

Sven Stauden

IT, Projektmanagement & Konzept Designer

Wie war das? Diesen Satz hört man öfter von Sven, dem Skeptiker unter uns. Kritisch hinterfragt er alles, was nicht immer angenehm, aber dafür umso wertvoller ist. Alles rund um IT und KI ist sein Spezialgebiet. Du verstehst etwas nicht? Mit seiner Geduldigen und sympathischen Art ist Sven genau der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Nikolai Kamenev

Nikolai Kamenev

Finance, Koordination & Webdevelopment

Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann, hat Nikolai sein BWL-Studium an der htw saar erfolgreich mit dem Bachelor abgeschlossen und studiert nun Wirtschaftsinformatik im Master an der Universität des Saarlandes. Dadurch und durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Venoth am ersten Start Up Projekt “TUNU”, bringt er ein breitgefächertes Wissen mit, dass er für die Projekte im THOI einsetzt.

Sven Stauden

Sven Stauden

IT, Projektmanagement & Konzept Designer

Wie war das? Diesen Satz hört man öfter von Sven, dem Skeptiker unter uns. Kritisch hinterfragt er alles, was nicht immer angenehm, aber dafür umso wertvoller ist. Alles rund um IT und KI ist sein Spezialgebiet. Du verstehst etwas nicht? Mit seiner Geduldigen und sympathischen Art ist Sven genau der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Nikolai Kamenev

Nikolai Kamenev

Finance, Koordination & Webdevelopment

Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann, hat Nikolai sein BWL-Studium an der htw saar erfolgreich mit dem Bachelor abgeschlossen und studiert nun Wirtschaftsinformatik im Master an der Universität des Saarlandes. Dadurch und durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Venoth am ersten Start Up Projekt “TUNU”, bringt er ein breitgefächertes Wissen mit, dass er für die Projekte im THOI einsetzt.

Kommen wir ins Gespräch!

Gedanken werden Dinge